Sisältöön »
 
Heinijärvi
 
Yhdistys

Hallitus

Heinijärven Suojelu ry:n hallitus 2021–2022

Nimi
Tehtävä
Sähköposti
Puhelin
Jouko Elomaa
puheenjohtaja
jouko@elomaa.fi
050 568 0749
Kimmo Järvinen
varapuheenjohtaja
kimmo.jarvinen@ramboll.fi
040 083 3147
Timo Räty
sihteeri
timo.raty@gmail.com
040 513 7772
Leena Liukkonen
rahastonhoitaja
leena.liukkonen2@gmail.com
050 360 3940
Elina Kaislasalo
hallituksen jäsen
elina.kaislasalo@gmail.com
040 507 3684
Marja Mäkelä
hallituksen jäsen
marja.makela2@gmail.com
050 522 6035
Hannu Nevalainen
hallituksen jäsen
nevalainen.hannu51@gmail.com
044 231 1636
Ilkka Tuominen
hallituksen jäsen
ilkka.p.tuominen@gmail.com
040 724 4905
Aulikki Maunu
varajäsen
aulikki.maunu@gmail.com

Reijo Stevander
varajäsen
reijo.stevander@gmail.com

Margit Ojares
toiminnantarkastaja
margit.ojares@iki.fi

 

Olemme Facebookissa